Who are they?

Name School Designated specialism Email
Aaron Tighe Finham Park ICT a.tighe@finhampark.co.uk
Amy Desmond-Williams Sidney Stringer ICT awilliams.staff@sidneystringeracademy.org.uk
Andrea Blundred Parkgate Mathematics andreablundred@parkgate.coventry.sch.uk
Claire Taylor Blue Coat Science taylorc@bluecoatschool.com
Claire Turpin Sidney Stringer Mathematics cturpin.staff@sidneystringeracademy.org.uk
Denise Burrows Sidney Stringer CPD dburrows.staff@sidneystringeracademy.org.uk
Elaine Jenkinson-Bennett LABSS at The Key Behaviour elainejenkinsonbennett@gmail.com
Heidi Elliott Cardinal Wiseman MFL HElliott@cardinalwiseman.coventry.sch.uk
Husham Khan Stanton Bridge School Business Management admin@stantonbridge.coventry.sch.uk
Jane Flynn Sidney Stringer Inclusion jflynn.staff@sidneystringeracademy.org.uk
Janette Catton Frederick Bird Science cattonj@frederickbird.coventry.sch.uk
Jenny Gould Hearsall CPD gouldj@hearsall.coventry.sch.uk
Joanna Aulton Frederick Bird Mathematics & ITT aultonj@frederickbird.coventry.sch.uk
Jo-Ann Brake Finham Park Leadership, CPD and ITT j.brake@finhampark.co.uk
Kully Mattu Parkgate Mathematics & Inclusion Kullymattu@parkgate.coventry.sch.uk
Loren Spencer Finham Park Secondary Mathematics l.spencer@finhampark.co.uk
Lynne Burns Spon Gate English lburns@spongate.coventry.sch.uk
Michelle Porter Frederick Bird Mathematics & Assessment porterm@frederickbird.coventry.sch.uk
Nico DeGroot Sidney Stringer PE Ndegroot.staff@sidneystringeracademy.org.uk
Rachael Lilley Finham SEN rlilley@finham.coventry.sch.uk
Rebecca Chandler Frederick Bird Mathematics rchandler@frederickbird.coventry.sch.uk
Rosalind Whitworth Frederick Bird PE, Health & Well-being rwhitworth@frederickbird.coventry.sch.uk
Tina Dhillon Frederick Bird Primary Science dhillont@frederickbird.coventry.sch.uk

 

Top